i respect danielson, but how do you compare them yes in ring ability, if benoit was critized by punk's like micheal cole he would put them in the crossface, danielson waits last minute to do something about it hell he should of attacked cole before he was eliminated because that would get him heat and fans would wanna see what else he will do and danielson needs to put on couple pounds because your not gonna get a wwe champioship being 180, rey mysterio pretty much owns the fans that's why he was champ.
No comments:
Post a Comment