i boiled my oysters and made a sause to dip it in. but one thing that disgusts me about eating the oyster is the poop part, its so "bitter" and eww. i was wondering if you guys enjoy that part, because when i see friends eating oysters, they put it in thier mouth like its nothing. but what about the poop part?! is it me or is it normal to eat that part?? cause i always cut that end off =\
No comments:
Post a Comment