The meat was in a ziploc bag to thaw. When i put the meat in the crock pot, i didnt drain the blood, i just let it drip into the pot as well. I guess Im pretty gross, but i didnt care. Now Im having second thoughts. I cant cook very well and dont know much about it. Is it going to turn out badly?
No comments:
Post a Comment