I don't know why you're worried about him being too nerdy.You like him, don't you? We all have flaws, his just happens to be nerdiness. Nobody's perfect. It's better than things being the opposite, as in he's like, into drugs and a violent guy and going nowhere, etc. I think you should appreciate his nerdiness and if it gets annoying, just laugh it off. Don't think you don't have to be nerdy too, just let him be him and you continue to be you. Hope I helped :)
No comments:
Post a Comment