OMG you stole those words out of my mouth! I was thinking the exact same thing...I was so surprised at how rey's mask came out of Kane's sack, but good surprised cause I don't like knowing things before they happen...it just ruins it. So I was happy, but I come here and ppl all of a sudden hate this storyline now, cause they don't know whats going on...hypocrites!
No comments:
Post a Comment