Loraine Pesqueira
Tuesday, August 9, 2011
Personal loan w/bad credit?
I was thinking of getting a loan to pay off my car (just over $11000). I would probably need a co-signer though because my credit isn't very good. Are you more likely to get one with a co-signer or am i screwed either way?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment